CSE Finance
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Finance@thecse.com
CSE General Inquiries
Phone: (416) 572-2000
Email: Info@thecse.com
General Listing Inquiries

Phone: (416) 367-7340
Email: Listings@thecse.com

 

New Listing Inquiries - Canada  
James Black
Vice President, Listings Development

Toronto
Phone: (647) 245-5845
Email: James.Black@thecse.com
Robert Cook
Senior VP, Market Development

Toronto
Phone: (416) 367-7349
Email: Rob.Cook@thecse.com
Barrington W. Miller
Director, Listed Company Services

Toronto
Phone: (416) 367-7348
Email: Barrington.Miller@thecse.com
Phillip Shum
Director, Listings Development - Toronto

Toronto
Phone: (647) 729-8319
Email: Phillip.Shum@thecse.com
Anna Serin
Director, Listings Development - Vancouver

Phone: (778) 383-7704
Email: Anna.Serin@thecse.com
Anil Mall
Listed Issuer Services Coordinator - Vancouver

Phone: (604) 331-1213 Ext 3225
Email: Anil.Mall@thecse.com
Mark Francis
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Western Canada

Calgary
Phone: (403) 532-7870
Email: Mark.Francis@thecse.com
Scott Pritchard
Senior Advisor, Listings Development - Quebec & Eastern Canada

Montreal
Phone: (514) 594-6848
Email: Scott.Pritchard@thecse.com

 

Listings and Regulation - Toronto  

Listings and Regulation:
100 King St. W., Suite 7210
Phone: (416) 367-7340
Email: Listings@thecse.com

Mark Faulkner
Vice President, Listings & Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7341
Email: Mark.Faulkner@thecse.com
Rob Theriault
Director, Listings and Regulation

Phone: (416) 367-7342
Email: Rob.Theriault@thecse.com
John Hughes
Manager, Financial Disclosure & Compliance

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2490
Email: John.Hughes@thecse.com
Rick Whiler
Listings Manager

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2265
Email: Rick.Whiler@thecse.com
Allan Declair
Listings Manager

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2327
Email: Allan.Declair@thecse.com
Dom Mannella
Listings Manager

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2324
Email: Dom.Mannella@thecse.com
Jeff McKeon
Analyst, Financial Disclosure & Compliance

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 232
Email: Jeff.McKeon@thecse.com
Radhika Ramkarran
Senior Listings Coordinator

Phone: (416) 367-7343
Email: Radhika@thecse.com
Raquel Enes
Senior Listings Administrator

Phone: (416) 367-7344
Email: Raquel.Enes@thecse.com
Leonilde Aguiar
Listings Administrator

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2310
Email: Leonilde.Aguiar@thecse.com
Jason Daigle
Head of Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 367-7350
Email: Jason.Daigle@thecse.com
Dima Malyshev
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2269
Email: Dima.Malyshev@thecse.com
Alexandra Androne
Investigative Research Administrator

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2436
Email: Alexandra.Androne@thecse.com
Owen Jenkins
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2484
Email: Owen.Jenkins@thecse.com
Jason Cross
Investigative Research & Disclosure

Phone: (416) 572-2000 Ext. 2332
Email: Jason.Cross@thecse.com